# 1-800-352-4776
Home >

Saskatchewan Nylon Flag, 3' X 6'

Annin Saskatchewan Province Nylon Flag


Saskatchewan is one of the 13 provinces and territories and are sub-national governments within the geographical areas of Canada.

Regina is the capital and it entered into the confederation on September 1, 1905.

All of Annin's provincial and territory flags that we offer within the store are made in the 1:2 ratio to exacting standards.  Each flag is brightly dyed and finished with strong canvas poly heading & brass grommets.

Browse our entire store for flagpole accessories, nautical flags, pennant strings, historical American flags, and so much more.

Made in USA

Item Number: 220125
Quantity   1 - 2     3 - 5     6+  
Price $70.00 $66.50 $63.00