The Netherlands Antilles outdoor flag represents the former autonomous Caribbean country within the Kingdom of the Netherlands.

The flag consists of a blue field with a white horizontal stripe in the lower half of the flag. In the top left corner of the blue field, there are five white five-pointed stars arranged in an oval shape.

The blue color on the flag represents the Caribbean Sea surrounding the islands of the Netherlands Antilles. The white stripe symbolizes the sandy beaches and purity, while the five stars represent the five main islands that compose Curaçao, Aruba, Bonaire, Saba, and Sint Eustatius.